Have you heard of #tsu yet? It is a social networking site much like Facebook, with a couple of differences with the main difference being tsu pays you to share content. Yes you read that correctly tsu pays you to share your content.

How much can one make? Well that depends on a few variables…

How many people can you sign up? No you don’t have to sign people up to earn on tsu, though it will help in the long run. How much do you share content? Let’s face it, we all know that “Sharing is Caring”. How much do you interact with other users? The more you interact with other people’s content, the more people look at your content. Okay I think you got it 🙂

When and how can you cash out? Right now the cash out threshold is $100 and once you reach that point you can request a check. Though there is an option where you can transfer funds to other users (you can find out more on the FAQ page).

How much have you earned on tsu? Honestly I have 11 cents in my bank right now, though I have had a ton on my “plate” these past few weeks which have occupied my time. Though I don’t have anything in my bank on Facebook!

How much does it cost to join? Nothing, it’s free. However it is by invite only.

Why is it by invite only? Even though you do not need to sign people up under you, tsu does encourage you doing so. This helps them keep track of your bank because when someone from your “Family Tree” you earns then you earn.

So my question to you is… Are you ready to earn to share content? (You can always delete your account if you decide it’s not for you). Great I officially Invite you to be a part of the tsu community!

I hope to see you soon and I look forward to seeing your tsu content. tsu

